Adirindhi (2017)

Download Adirindhi (2017) Movie Songs | Full

Vijay ‘s Latest Telugu Movie Adirindhi Songs Released and A.R. Rahman’s Adirindhi Full Songs Available To Download With 128Kbps 320Kbps Original M4a Mp3.

Movie Name : Adirindhi (2017)
Cast & Crew: Kajal Aggarwal, Vijay, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Nithya Menen
Music: A.R. Rahman
Label: Sony Music

All Songs Download From Adirindhi Movie

.:: Track-list ā€˜nā€™ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]


Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

Click on the Songs to Download

01 – Maayo
Singer’s : Shweta Mohan, Sid Sriram, A.R. Rahman
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

02 – Neeveyley Neeveyley
Singer’s : A.R. Rahman & Shreya Ghoshal
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

03 – Villu Villu
Singer’s : Naresh Iyer,Vishwaprasadh,G.V Prakash Kumar,Sharanya Srinivas, A.R Rahman
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

04 – Paalinchara Pilloda
Singer’s : Kailash Kher, Sathya Prakash, Deepak, Pooja AV
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]




  • Maayo song download from Adirindhi
  • Vijay’s Adirindhi Telugu Movie
  • Adirindhi mp3 songs download
  • A.R. Rahman Adirindhi movie songs
  • Adirindhi Audio songs download
  • Adirindhi Jukebox
  • Adirindhi Songs download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here