Ami Thumi (2017)

Adivi Sesh Vennela Kishore Eesha Rebba Aditi Myakal and Srinivas Avasarala’s Latest Telugu Movie Ami Thumi All Songs Released and Full Songs Available To Download With 320Kbps 128Kbps Original iTunes M4a Mp3 | Ami Thumi Movie Songs.

Movie Name: Ami Thumi (2017)
Cast & Crew: Adivi Sesh, Vennela Kishore, Eesha Rebba, Aditi Myakal, Srinivas Avasarala
Director: Mohanakrishna Indraganti
Music Director: Mani Sharma
Language: Telugu
Label: Aditya Music

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

01 – Ayya Baboi
Singer(S) : Pavan Charan, Sahithi Chaganti, Vennela Kishore, Tanikella Bharani
320kbps : [Direct] or [ZidduShare]
128kbps : [Direct] or [ZidduShare]

Download Ami Thumi (2017) Telugu Movie Songs Free HQ


  • Adivi Sesh Ami Thumi Telugu Movie Songs Download
  • Vennela Kishore Ami Thumi Telugu Songs Download
  • Srinivas Avasarala Ami Thumi Songs Download
  • Ami Thumi Songs Download Naa songs
  • Ami Thumi Songs Download Atozmp3
  • Ami Thumi Telugu Songs Download 2017
  • Ami Thumi Telugu Songs Mani sharma
  • Ayya Baboi Song Download Ami Thumi
  • Ayya Baboi song ami thumi .com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here