Mental Madhilo (2017)

Mental Madhilo – Sree Vishnu’ Latest Telugu Movie, Directed by Rishi , Music Composed by Prashanth R Vihari, Mental Madhilo Mp3 Songs Free Download.

Download Mental Madhilo (2017) Songs Free HQ | Sree Vishnu 2018

Movie :Mental Madhilo (2017)
Cast & Crew:Sree Vishnu, Nivetha Pethuraj
Music by :Prashanth R Vihari
Keywords :Sree Vishnu new movie songs, Mental Madhilo songs , Mental Madhilo 2017 songs download, Mental Madhilo Telugu songs download, Mental Madhilo movie songs, Mental Madhilo Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs download, Mental Madhilo songs download.
Launguage :Telugu

.:: Track-list ā€˜nā€™ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]


Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

Click on the Songs to Download

01 – Gummadikaya Halwa
Singer(S): Vedala Hemachandra, Prashanth R Vihari
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

02 – Oohale
Singer(S): Shakthisree Gopalan
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

03 – Manavi Alakincharadate
Singer(S): Pradeep Kumar
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

04 – Edhola
Singer(S): Revanth, Ranjani Sivakumar
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here