Okka Ammayi Thappa (2016)

Free ” Okka Ammayi Thappa ” Mp3 Songs Download

Movie Name : Okka Ammai Tappa (2016)
Cast & Crew : Sundeep Kishan
Director :Raja Simha
Producer : Raja Reddy
Music : Mickey J Meyer
Label Aditya Music

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Song in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct Link] or [ZippyShare]


Click below to Download Song in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct Link] or [ZippyShare]

Click on the Song to Download

01 – Kotta Kadhalay
Singers : Ramya Behara
Download Link or ZippyShare

02 – Kaav Kaav
Singers : Abhay Jodhpurkar, Haricharan
Download Link or ZippyShare

03 – Yegirenay Yegirenay
Singers : Ramya Behara, Abhay Jodhpurkar
Download Link or ZippyShare

04 – Sarihaddu Lopala
Singers : Aditya
Download Link or ZippyShare

05 – Druvam Druvam
Singers : Karthik, Sri Krishna
Download Link or ZippyShare

Okka-Ammayi-Thappa Original Cd FRont Cover Poster Wallpaper

Tags :

  • okka ammai tappa mp3
  • telugu okka ammayi tappa mp3
  • Oka ammayi thappa songs download
  • oka ammayi thappa song
  • oka ammai thappa songs
  • Telugu Okka ammayi thappa 2016 mp3
  • oka ammayi thappa Telugu mp3
  • okka ammai tappa songs
  • okka ammayi thappa telugu movie cd cover/
  • Sundeep kishan okka ammyi tappa leaked songs
  • Sundeep Kishans Okka Ammayi Thappa(2016) Telugu Movie track list
  • okka ammayi thappa mp3
  • okka ammayi thappa mp3 downloads
  • okka ammayi thappa songs download
  • Okka Ammayi Thappa telugu full songs download
  • sundeep kishan Oka ammayi thappa Songs download
  • telugu okka ammaya thappa mp3
  • telugu oka tappayi tappa mp3
  • okka ammayi thappa telugu songs net 2016
  • Okka ammayi thappasongs
  • okka ammayi thappa cast
  • okka ammayi thappa wiki
  • okka ammayi thappa trailer
  • okka ammayi thappa first look
  • okka ammayi thappa release date
  • okka ammayi thappa movie stills
  • okka ammayi thappa songs
  • okka ammayi thappa teaser
  • okka ammayi thappa movie
  • okka ammayi thappa director


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here