Tholiprema (2018)


Download Varun Tej Tholiprema (2018) Songs Free HQ | Full

Download Varun Tej Tholiprema Latest Telugu Movie Songs Released and Tholi prema Full Songs Available To Download With 128Kbps 320Kbps Original M4a Mp3.

Movie : Tholiprema (2018)
Cast : Varun Tej, Rashi Khanna
Music: Thaman S
Producer: BVSN Prasad
Director: Venkee Atluri
Music Label: Music

Tholi prema Movie Songs Download

.:: Track-list ā€˜nā€™ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]


Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

Click on the Songs to Download

01 – Break the Rules
Singer’S: Raghu Dixit
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

02 – Ninnila
Singer’S: Armaan Malik
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

03 – Sunona Sunaina
Singer’S: Rahul Nambiar
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

04 – Allasani Vaari
Singer’S: Shreya Ghoshal
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

05 – Vinnane Vinnane
Singer’S: Armaan Malik & Devan Ekambaram
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

06 – Toliprema
Singer’S: Kaala Bhairava
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]

  • Varun Tej Tholiprema Songs Download
  • Tholi prema Varun Tej
  • Latest Tholiprema Songs Download
  • New Tholiprema mp3 Songs Download
  • Tholiprema 2017 Songs
  • Tholiprema 2018 Audio Songs Donwload
  • Listen Varun Tej Tholiprema Songs online
  • Varun Tej Tholiprema Jukebox
  • Tholiprema Songs 2018 Naa Songs
  • Tholiprema Thaman Music
  • Tholiprema Audio Launch Date
  • Varun Tej Tholiprema Release date



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here